Author Topic: EA Shark 7.0  (Read 54126 times)

Offline Josef

• No custom title :)
  • Reputation Power: 340
  • Josef grandmaster guruJosef grandmaster guruJosef grandmaster guruJosef grandmaster guruJosef grandmaster guruJosef grandmaster guruJosef grandmaster guruJosef grandmaster guruJosef grandmaster guruJosef grandmaster guruJosef grandmaster guruJosef grandmaster guru
  • (((( ↓ ))))
    • Awards
EA Shark 7.0
« on: May 31, 2012, 03:37:21 pm »
Hi folks,
I got news about EA Shark 7.0, to be released today or tomorrow. As I received a beta version at the beginning of this month, I decided to write a review about it as soon I am finished with my review about Forex Envy.

Some basic information:
Type: Scalper 24/5
Stop levels: 1.5-2.0 pips SL, 9 pips TP
Currency pairs: EURUSD and GBPUSD
Time frame: M30

My review will include:
Back test with real ticks
Verified live stats
Logic description
Pros and Cons

I am not a writing guru, but as I have some experience with experts; I believe my reviews will be valuable for the community. The first two reviews (Forex Envy and Shark 7.0) should be ready tomorrow. Hopefully, you guys will provide me with lots of feedback.

Regards,
Josef  :)

PS: Just wanted to add that all reviews will be affiliate link free.

As promised, here is my review of EA Shark 7.0 (beta version). Don't be too judgmental, as it my first steps in EA reviewing.

Also, the review on Forex Envy is on the way, so stay tuned ;)

Note: All the reviews will be posted and stored on the special thread "Forex EA Reviews - by Josef" - http://www.donnaforex.com/forum/index.php?topic=5999.0