Author Topic: Trade Copiers  (Read 5791 times)

Offline fxcica

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 257
  • Reputation Power: 40
  • fxcica know it all traderfxcica know it all traderfxcica know it all traderfxcica know it all traderfxcica know it all traderfxcica know it all traderfxcica know it all traderfxcica know it all trader
    • Awards
Trade Copiers
« on: January 09, 2012, 07:58:28 pm »
With discussion on various trade copiers going on in multiple signal service threads, I decided to try to start a new thread on trade copiers in general.

To help kick off the discussion, here's a quote by pipmenow from the Wolf's Signals thread...what are the other trade copier options besides RAS, MT247 and 4xSolutions?

Besides RAS, MT247, and 4xSolutions there are other trade copiers that work fine.  In my opinion it is best to use a stand alone trade copier that does not require us to use their VPS.  If I use MT247, 4xSolutions, and have another VPS I then have three different VPS's.

Offline MTCopier

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 44
  • Reputation Power: 7
  • MTCopier green
    • Awards
Re: Trade Copiers
« Reply #1 on: January 10, 2012, 04:29:21 pm »
- Zipsignals
- SignalCopy
- Mt4i Internet Trade Mirror -> only good for large services (prices start at GBP 300 per month for 200 subscribers).

Offline Blayne

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Blayne green
    • Awards
Re: Trade Copiers
« Reply #2 on: February 23, 2012, 01:35:09 am »
I use MT4i as well and it's simply the best out there, free OR paid.  And this one is free.  :)

http://www.mt4i.com/personaltradecopier.aspx

Offline muzzamcc

  • RobinVOL
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1406
  • Reputation Power: 245
  • muzzamcc grandmaster gurumuzzamcc grandmaster gurumuzzamcc grandmaster gurumuzzamcc grandmaster gurumuzzamcc grandmaster gurumuzzamcc grandmaster gurumuzzamcc grandmaster gurumuzzamcc grandmaster gurumuzzamcc grandmaster gurumuzzamcc grandmaster gurumuzzamcc grandmaster gurumuzzamcc grandmaster guru
    • Awards
Re: Trade Copiers
« Reply #3 on: February 23, 2012, 06:19:53 am »
I use MT4i as well and it's simply the best out there, free OR paid.  And this one is free.  :)

http://www.mt4i.com/personaltradecopier.aspx

I can also confirm this, its a very good product, free of charge

Offline pipmenow

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 691
  • Reputation Power: 111
  • pipmenow grandmaster gurupipmenow grandmaster gurupipmenow grandmaster gurupipmenow grandmaster gurupipmenow grandmaster gurupipmenow grandmaster gurupipmenow grandmaster gurupipmenow grandmaster gurupipmenow grandmaster gurupipmenow grandmaster gurupipmenow grandmaster gurupipmenow grandmaster guru
    • Awards
Re: Trade Copiers
« Reply #4 on: February 24, 2012, 04:50:06 pm »
Here are the top copier/replicator services I have found in no particular order.

1. metatrader247.com
2. ea-coder.com
3. 4xSolutions.com
4. signalcopy.com
5. Rentasignal.com
6. zipsignals.com
7. MTcopier.com
8. Tradecopier.com
9. MT4i.com
Grid "born and bred".

Offline ralfxify

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • ralfxify green
    • Awards
Re: Trade Copiers
« Reply #5 on: March 29, 2012, 12:09:32 am »
Here are the top copier/replicator services I have found in no particular order.

1. metatrader247.com
2. ea-coder.com
3. 4xSolutions.com
4. signalcopy.com
5. Rentasignal.com
6. zipsignals.com
7. MTcopier.com
8. Tradecopier.com
9. MT4i.com

Order or no Order, Mt4i must come first ! Just saying :)

Offline Eddi Megabot

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 140
  • Reputation Power: 21
  • Eddi Megabot apprenticeEddi Megabot apprenticeEddi Megabot apprenticeEddi Megabot apprentice
    • Awards
Re: Trade Copiers
« Reply #6 on: April 03, 2012, 08:13:14 pm »
I have a big problem with the MT4i trade copier.... :(

In one week the sender said twice "connection lost to broker" and stopped working...... >:(

I saw that the MT4 program was working, had connection and had open trades, but there was this message "connection lost to broker" ???

Offline fxbabe

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1014
  • Reputation Power: 119
  • fxbabe grandmaster gurufxbabe grandmaster gurufxbabe grandmaster gurufxbabe grandmaster gurufxbabe grandmaster gurufxbabe grandmaster gurufxbabe grandmaster gurufxbabe grandmaster gurufxbabe grandmaster gurufxbabe grandmaster gurufxbabe grandmaster gurufxbabe grandmaster guru
    • Awards
Re: Trade Copiers
« Reply #7 on: April 14, 2012, 05:37:09 pm »
Anyone has the same problem with MT4i tradecopier leaking memory about 50mb per day?

Offline vic22

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • vic22 green
    • Awards
Re: Trade Copiers
« Reply #8 on: May 30, 2012, 06:04:42 pm »
I can recommend PowerTradeCopier - no latenсy and do not need to run MT4 terminals. http://multiterminal.net

Offline flatour

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1309
  • Reputation Power: 219
  • flatour grandmaster guruflatour grandmaster guruflatour grandmaster guruflatour grandmaster guruflatour grandmaster guruflatour grandmaster guruflatour grandmaster guruflatour grandmaster guruflatour grandmaster guruflatour grandmaster guruflatour grandmaster guruflatour grandmaster guru
    • Awards
Re: Trade Copiers
« Reply #9 on: June 02, 2012, 08:28:03 pm »
No latency? Not possible. Please detail. Thanks !

 

* Recent Posts

Weekly Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter now to receive urgent site updates and hot topic profiles, tips, webinar previews, and unpublished closeout discounts that we negotiate direct for our members. You will be sent a verification email to respond to